Skip to content

Brandi and Justin

August 25, 2008

This is the first picture post of the new blog…have patience with me as I try to figure this out.

Brandi and Justin were so patient with my “scatteredness” the other day.  The have waited quite a while for the images.  Here are a few of my favorites.

The new set of wheels
The new set of wheels

3 Comments leave one →
  1. erin permalink
    August 26, 2008 10:23 am08

    love the new blog!

  2. August 28, 2008 10:23 am08

    You are soooo talented! As soon as I find a job and have a steady income coming in I want to hire you to take pictures of my family. I’m not sure when that will be but hopefully in the next couple of months.
    Keep up the wonderful work.
    God Bless,
    Stacy

  3. cathy criner permalink
    September 1, 2008 10:23 pm09

    Abby,
    I love the new blog. Super job! I am glad you are one of our daughter-in -laws. Both you and Jill are so-o-o talented! Keep on having fun!
    Cathy

Leave a Reply

