Skip to content

Sarah and Jimmy

September 29, 2008

Really, I am far behind on posts.  So here is one from Sarah and Jimmy’s engagement session!  Can’t wait for their wedding!

Jimmy talked us into going into this very scary place….I had going into old buildings…But we would have never gotten this crazy mirror shot! 

They Looooooooo ooooo ve Mr. Snow in Waco.  So we dropped by there for the last few moments of light!  Yes, the sky was really that color!  If you are ever in town….check out Mr. Snow!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mallory permalink
    September 29, 2008 10:23 am09

    I love the new pictures you put up! The Mr. Snow one is awesome!

    I want to enter myself in the drawing. I have horrible luck, but I thought I would try! Not sure what other info you need so here is some:
    Mallory Driggers
    6400 La Posta
    El Paso, TX 79912
    Mcdriggers@gmail.com
    (915)525-3834

    Thanks for entering me!

  2. September 29, 2008 10:23 pm09

    great update! she has an amazing smile.

Leave a Reply

