Skip to content

This one’s for my sister-in-law

November 18, 2008

I had the joy to photograph my niece and nephew this past weekend.  Here are just a few for my family to view.  There will be more later.

img_3717

img_3669

img_3786

img_4070

img_4128_2

img_3797

img_3976

One Comment leave one →
  1. cathy criner permalink
    November 27, 2008 10:23 pm11

    Abby,
    These pics are super! I know you had a handsome and beautiful subject, and that I am prejudice! But you do beautiful work!
    You can’t help but love these kiddos.
    Cathy

Leave a Reply

