Skip to content

Umbrella-ella-ella…

February 23, 2009

Ok no, this isn’t a post about the song. I just can’t get it out of my head!  I did, though, in fact get a little umbrella to work on some new lighting things.  I thought I would give it a shot (no pun intended) around the house.  Here’s some of the crazy things that a girl (who works alone all day) comes up with.  

img_8582

Work can do this to a person….

img_8606

Yup….my lovely bathroom!  I love that rug…

img_8639

And….the only there place with crazy color….Laundry Room!

img_8642

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 24, 2009 10:23 pm02

    I love the creative lighting! & the blue in your laundry room…yay for color :]

  2. March 15, 2009 10:23 am03

    a-
    i love your bathroom. tris and i are getting ready to fix ours. any ideas, tips or more pics of yours? i love the blue in the laundry room as well….and the rain boots.

Leave a Reply

