Skip to content

Anne Graham Lotz

March 3, 2009

Several months ago I had the great privilege to photography, Anne Graham Lotz and her visit to Waco.   She is a fantastic speaker and the daughter of the amazing Billy Graham.  She was speaking as a preview for her upcoming event, Just Give Me Jesus in September.  (Admission is FREE….mark your calendars!)

It is amazing how God uses this woman.   I was greatly challenged as she talked about repentance.  Wow….

img_5536-copy

img_5085-copy

img_5211-2-copy

img_5358-copy

img_5431-copy

img_5418-copy

6-copy

img_5590-copy

img_5636-copy1

img_5639-2-copy

2 Comments leave one →
  1. carole inman permalink
    March 3, 2009 10:23 pm03

    Abigail – these are AWESOME! I hadn’t seen your shots from out night at First United Methodist. These are truly inspired. What a gift you have. Is it possible for me to get access to any of these for our use at AnGeL Ministries? I can’t wait to show Anne.

    Sorry if they are on the CD that Brian Boyd sent off to me. It arrived and then I have been on the road since. I will be back in my office the middle of next week.

    Anyway, thanks, again!

  2. ashley permalink
    March 3, 2009 10:23 pm03

    Too COOL! Your website is killer too! Love it!

Leave a Reply

