Skip to content

WEBB Family

May 3, 2009

More on the awesome Webb family…

I don’t get the privilege to do many family photo shoots. I guess when you do weddings most of the time, people think that’s all you like to do. But the older I get, the more I enjoy the adventure of photographing families.

The Webb family was referred to me by another client. When Carly said that she had a 3 year old, I got a bit nervous. But as soon as I met her sweet little one, I knew this wouldn’t be stressful at all…She did fantastic and lasted for over an hour!

We got some sweet shot that captured the loving and joyful family!

1-img_4237

1-img_4333

img_41931

1-img_3779

img_4075-double2

1-img_41191

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

