Skip to content

The Fishers (I forgot to post)

June 16, 2009

After a wedding is complete and sent off to the couple, I love to blog just a taste from their wedding.  But, in the craziness of my days, I forgot to blog their wedding.  A few weeks ago, I did give a little view of their wedding portraits…here and here again.  But now, some more details from their wedding.

My second photographer was: Rachel at http://www.racheldebell.com

Videographer was: BJ Vercontaire at Roman Video Productions

The venue was: First Baptist Dallas

a-Prep (10)

a-Prep (42)

a-Prep (116)

a-Prep (28)

a-Prep (138)

a-Prep

b-Form (13)

b-Form (54)

b-Form (100)

b-Form (128)

c-Cere (76)

d-Recep (16)

b-Form (237)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

