Skip to content

Bridal Show

August 29, 2009

I am excited about tomorrow.  “Why?” you might be asking.  Well, tomorrow is my first bridal show in a year and might be my only one for another year.  I love meeting new people, tasting the food, sampling the cake, smelling the flowers, etc.  Sometimes I forget that I am there as a vendor.

After finishing our weekend college leadership retreat, I rushed home to complete my preparations for tomorrows events.  Needless to say Michael and I are exhausted.  It doesn’t stop there.  Tomorrow our college ministry is hosting a free lunch for the college students.  We never have any idea of how many students will be coming.  I am so sad that the Bridal Show and free lunch overlap.  Boo!  Oh well!

And…Little surprise…for anyone booking their bridal or engagement session at the Bridal Show, will receive an added $100 Print Credit!

Here’s a little view the cards/handouts I am giving away at the show.

(sorry about the neon yellow and green people…this blog hates me)

Bridal Show 09_2

Bridal Show 09_2 b

Come see me at the bridal show:  Waco Convention Center Noon-5:00.  I’ll be the one eating wedding cake!

Abby

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 31, 2009 10:23 am08

    i hope you had a great time girl!!
    love ya! 🙂

Leave a Reply

