Skip to content

Rebecca and Kristopher

October 26, 2009

It’s always exciting to photograph HPU students! I just adore my old university.

Rebecca and Kristopher squeezed in a morning shoot before looking at the Baylor Grad program. What fun it was to use new locations!

IMG_4261

IMG_4350

IMG_4413 2

IMG_4372

IMG_4488

IMG_4620

IMG_4133

IMG_3826

IMG_3949

2 Comments leave one →
  1. katyb permalink
    October 26, 2009 10:23 pm10

    adorable!

  2. Mary Fouts permalink
    October 27, 2009 10:23 pm10

    Rebecca and Kristopher!

    You have never met me, but I have been privileged to be a part of Rebecca’s life, from the time she was born, through Debra’s letters, and shared tidbits, and pictures. I am Debra’s friend from Indiana and she sent me a message that you two had finished engagement pictures!
    First I have to say, Congratulations to BOTH of you – I am very happy for you and want to wish you Faith and Joy from this moment and for all the moments to come. When I look at your smiles, I believe you have both already, but it will do no harm to wish you more : )

Leave a Reply

