Skip to content

Just a few more weeks

February 18, 2010

I am just a few weeks away from having our sweet little girl.  I wish I could say I am completely ready…but the house still isn’t in order, taxes still have yet to be completed, and well…I am a bit scared.  But believe me, I am looking forward to being able to bend over again:)

I  have just  a few more shoots and weddings to complete before she arrives…then the blog will be full of pictures of her beautiful face.

Thanks for your prayers and thoughts.

Just one more picture from Rachel Debell.

One Comment leave one →
  1. cathy criner permalink
    February 18, 2010 10:23 pm02

    I can’t wait. Don’t be scared. It will flee from you and there she will be. The most beautiful baby in the world!!!!She is going to come in dancing and singing….I know she will. Take care,
    Cathy, Mom, Granma!

Leave a Reply

