Skip to content

More faces from my sweet girl…

July 14, 2010

I just had to post some of these as I finish up editing my last session.  Adele is a woman of many faces…She makes us laugh all the time.  My goal this month was to photograph her just being herself…no “photo session” pictures…Just simply Adele being her crazy full of life self!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Grandmama permalink
    July 19, 2010 10:23 pm07

    Have to go back to work tomorrow, knee is aching, but all is better now that I’ve seen these…especially the last one!

  2. July 20, 2010 10:23 pm07

    OMG, that last one is to die for!

  3. Beverly King permalink
    July 26, 2010 10:23 pm07

    Can’t believe how big she is getting……………………She is tooooooo cute………….Bev

  4. Amanda Mitchell permalink
    July 27, 2010 10:23 am07

    I love these! She is so sweet!

Leave a Reply

