Skip to content

Sweet Rachel’s Bridals

November 15, 2010

This past weekend, I photographed my second to the last wedding!  It was a true honor to be photographing this sweet young lady and her very kind husband, Scott.  I am so happy that my sister, who is also named Rachel, joined me in photographing their wedding.  But until those images are ready for the blog.  Here are some of Rachel’s Bridals.

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Chelsea permalink
    November 15, 2010 10:23 pm11

    GORGEOUS Ab!! Love her hair! WOW! Pictures are wonderful as usual!

  2. November 16, 2010 10:23 am11

    Beautiful! I love, love, love her dress!

Leave a Reply

